2019 Walking Race results from Cuckfield

Cuckfield’s Walking Race 2019

Cuckfield’s Walking Race 2019


Fastest non-resident Man
Brian Whyte (53:37)

Fastest non-resident Lady
Carly O’Prey (56:23)

Team Event
Wheatsheaf (162:41)

Ladies Team Event
White Harte (186:51)

Frank Woods Trophy (Veterans)
Charles Dunnett (55:46)

Bowring Cup (Fastest Lady)
Sarah Fry (59:41)

Swain Cup (Fastest Man)
Gary Atkinson (52:43)

Ladies Challenge Cup (First to finish)
Jennie Meadows (69:48)

Mens Challenge Cup (First to finish)
George Baty (66:17)