Cuckfield Life magazine copy dates for 2018

Cuckfield Life is the community magazine for both Cuckfield and Bolnore Village, which is printed every month and distributed to home in the area via a team of professional delivery agents. 

In order to help you plan sending in content or advertisement artwork to us, we have listed below all the key dates that you need to know for 2018. 


2018.jpg

January 2018
Copy date: Tues 2nd Jan
Distribution: Tues 16th Jan

February 2018
Copy date: Tues 30th Jan
Distribution: Tues 13th Feb

March 2018
Copy date: Tues 27th Feb
Distribution: Tues 13th Mar

April 2018
Copy date: 3rd April
Distribution: Tues 17th April

May 2018
Copy date: Tues 1st May
Distribution: Tues 15th May

June 2018
Copy date: Tues 29th May
Distribution: Tues 12th June

July 2018
Copy date: Tues 26th June
Distribution: Tues 10th July

August 2018
Copy date: Tues 31st July
Distribution: Tues 14th Aug

September 2018
Copy date: Tues 28th Aug
Distribution: Tues 11th Sept

October 2018
Copy date: Tues 2nd Oct
Distribution: Tues 16th Oct

November 2018
Copy date: Tues 30th Oct
Distribution: Tues 13th Nov

December 2018
Copy date: Tues 27th Nov
Distribution: Tues 11th Dec

January 2019
Copy date: Weds 2nd Jan 2019
Distribution: Tues 15th Jan 2019